Amazing Service

Sue Reilly 
1) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Jan 2020
Elanele Beauty Center Logo
Elanele Beauty Center Header
      © Elanele 2011:                                10 Market Square -  Stony Stratford -  Bucks -  MK11 1BE:    01908 566565:    www.elanele.co.uk:                                                   PAH WEB DESIGN
Lyn Shankster Elanele
back to top of page link
Testimonials and Treatment reviews for 2011
Testimonials and Treatment reviews for 2012
Testimonials and Treatment reviews for 2013
Testimonials and Treatment reviews for 2014
Testimonials and Treatment reviews for 2015
"Come and experience
       total relaxation, book today"
                        
01908 566565
Testimonials and Treatment reviews for 2016



Please feel free to send us a testimonial or treatment review on-line using the the appropriate links which you can find above; Client Testimonial tab; click the drop down tab "your testimonial" for writing a salon testimonial or click the "your treatment review" tab for reviewing a treatment that you have had.
All testimonials and treatment reviews are published on our web site,you can read our Privacy Policy by using the link above. you can also leave reviews on other sites such as Facebook, Google, Yahoo, Beauty Salon Review and numerous other sites, but please be kind enough to let us know by E-mail if you leave a testimonial or review on another site so we can track them. Please be sure to read their Privacy Policy and make sure you agree with it, stay safe on line. Thank You for visiting us.
Elanele and all the Therapists would like to thank all clients that have taken the time to supply these testimonials and reviews of specific treatments.

These are independent testimonials and reviews from clients that have used the Elanele Beauty Center and none have been doctored or picked specifically for the purpose of this page.

If you have been a client, or you are an existing client, please feel free to send in a testimonial and it will be published exactly as you have written it. These testimonials are constantly updated, monitored and help us to constantly improve are services and gauge client feed back designed to continually raise the bar on the overall experience.   

We want prospective clients to have the confidence to believe what is written and use the information to make an informed decision on the basis of the testimonials and reviews all content is given freely and expresses the views and opinions of the author, who has been a client or is an existing client of the  Elanele Beauty Center please be sure to give a star rating on your testimonial or review 1 to 5 please be objective and honest.
CLIENT TESTIMONIALS 2020
01908 566565

Elanele Beauty Center Testimonials 2017
Elanele Beauty Center on FaceBook
Elanele Beauty Center on Twitter
Elanele Beauty Center on Instergram
Testimonials and Treatment reviews for 2017
Elanele
10 Market Square
Stony Stratford
Milton Keynes MK11 1BE - 01908 566565
Testimonials and Treatment reviews for 2018
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
Excellent!

Elsie Shortland
2) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Jan 2020
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
Excellent!

Pat Mooney
Testimonials and Treatment reviews for 2019
3) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Jan 2020
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
Great ! Ear piercing almost painless!

Diane Franklin
4) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Jan 2020
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
Had a lovely experience, thank you.

Khloe Smith
The CACI Non-Surgical Face Lift is an advanced, non invasive facial. Tiny electrical impulses will lift and tone the facial muscles, whilst improving the skin elasticity and reducing the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.
Endermologie
Is a non surgical procedure and is the first cellulite treatment to be approved by the American Food and Drug Administration (FDA). Not only does endermologie help improve the appearance of cellulite, but it can also improve circulation, relieve minor muscular aches, improve skin tone and skin radiance.
5) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Jan 2020
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
O.M.G Brilliant.

James Peak
6) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Jan 2020
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
Lovely experience as always.
Friendly and efficient

Sally Tivey
7) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Feb 2020
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
A wonderful experience so so relaxing for me, I had the most wonderful massage/ Hot stones

Thank you so much simply Amazing.

Thank you xx

Carol Cockings
8) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Feb 2020
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
Excellent - Very relaxing atmosphere - Very satisfied with results over the years.

Edith A Ovans
9) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Feb 2020
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
10) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Feb 2020
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
Excellent

Kim Dunkley 
11) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Mar 2020
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
I had a marvelous manicure and gel finish. Staff are amazing and make you feel relaxed and totally at ease. Thank you.

Sue Keep 
My daughters treated me to a full body massage at Elanele. I was made to feel very relaxed and safe from the minute I entered the building, especially important presently during the current situation. Saying that, all the staff team here, have always made me feel this way on previous visits. 
Zoe did my massage and it was fabulous! I didn't want it to end! I came away feeling happy,relaxed and all the tension in my neck and shoulders relieved.

Thank you and see you again soon.

Val 
12) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Aug 2020 (Treatment Reveiw)
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
Aromatherapy Massage
(Heavenly full body Aromatherapy treatments.  Duration 60 mins)
Relax, detoxify, tone or stimulate with one of these tension-releasing, holistic treatments. Stresses and strains blissfully melt away and skin all over is left revitalised and velvety
Vani-T professional tanning range is loved and requested by A-list celebrities, beauty editors and TV shows around the world for it's famous just-off-the-beach glow. Achieve the most believable, flawless, long lasting tan imaginable (proven to fade 80% better than other competitive products). Liquid Sun offers 3 unique customised blends
14) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Aug 2020 (Treatment Reveiw)
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
What I missed most about being in lockdown was not being able to have my regular Caci facial treatments for 5 months. Without my sessions, my skin lost it's brightness and fresh look. My face also didn't feel as firm as it could be. However, I am pleased to report, that after resuming my treatments recently, the texture and firmness to face and chin area have really improved and that lovely glow is back! Seeing the difference after a 5-month break shows that Caci treatment really does work. Thank you so much George and Zoe at Elanele. I can't wait for my next appointment! See you all soon!

Jacqueline Rouse 
15) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Oct 2020
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
I have been going to Elanele for many years now, the staff are amazing and always help with your relaxation.  I wouldn't choose anyone else for my beauty treatments. Lynn is awesome, she is like a friend not just a customer, always asks you how your are and has a conversation with you about how things are going. They always find the time to squeeze me in even if I have been let down last minute.  I will recommend Elanele always and I will speak highly of all the girls til I am blue in the face!

Keli Brown
16) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Nov 2020
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
The team at Elanele are superb, very professional, welcoming and very good at what they do. Lynne leads the team with care and consideration and I truly missed them in the last lock down, I always leave feeling completely relaxed, centred and with a smile on my face, even if I've only had a wax! I would highly recommend booking in for an appointment to experience the calming atmosphere. thank you ladies 

Heather
Testimonials and Treatment reviews for 2021
Testimonials and Treatment reviews for 2022