Elanele Beauty Center Header
Elanele Beauty Center Logo
21) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK -  May 2011

Exceptional customer service from both Paige and Lauren.

Rhianna Warden
      © Elanele 2011:                                10 Market Square -  Stony Stratford -  Bucks -  MK11 1BE:    01908 566565:                 www.elanele.co.uk:                  PAH WEB DESIGN
"Come and experience
       total relaxation, book today"
                        
01908 566565



Elanele and all the Therapists would like to thank all clients that have taken the time to supply these testimonials and reviews of specific treatments.

These are independent testimonials and reviews from clients that have used the Elanele Beauty Center and none have been doctored or picked specifically for the purpose of this page.

If you have been a client, or you are an existing client, please feel free to send in a testimonial and it will be published exactly as you have written it. These testimonials are constantly updated, monitored and help us to constantly improve are services and gauge client feed back designed to continually raise the bar on the overall experience.   

We want prospective clients to have the confidence to believe what is written and use the information to make an informed decision on the basis of the testimonials and reviews all content is given freely and expresses the views and opinions of the author, who has been a client or is an existing client of the  Elanele Beauty Center please be sure to give a star rating on your testimonial or reveiw 1 to 5 please be objective and honest.
Elanele
10 Market Square
Stony Stratford
Milton Keynes MK11 1BE - 01908 566565


1) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK -  Jul 2010

A lovely little beauty salon in stony Stratford. This was the first time I have been here and I was going to get a brazilian wax. I was greeted with a friendly welcome and asked to fill in a consultation form. The salon plays calm music throughout the salon which is really relaxing as soon as you enter. The atmosphere is really nice and I was at ease instantly. My therapist was really nice and put me at ease. I was able to choose whether I wanted to keep my pants on, use disposables or take them off! She was professional and made sure I was happy with it. They use the PHD waxing system which is a disposable tube of wax per person so no cross contamination unlike the pot and spatula method where they dip the spatula in and out the pot after spreading it on each client! They also text you to remind you of your appointments which is great. As it was the first time I went there, I received a text shortly afterwards which gave me £5 off any treatment the next time I went there when I show the text. Even better! I will definatly be back. Professional, friendly and welcoming staff with a relaxing atmosphere.

Krystal Quinn 
  (Found onGoogle)
Star Rating Elanele Beauty Salon
2) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK -  Apr 2011 (star rating not completed)

Lyn and her team are the utmost professionals. Great service, excellent treatments in a warm and friendly atmosphere. That's why I would only come to Elanele for my beauty treatments. I would recommend them to anyone. Lyn you helped my daughter through the toughest time of her life. Giving her beauty treatments to make her feel so much better during chemotherapy. I can't thank you enough. Top class service from a top class team.
Claire x

Claire Scriven
3) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK -  Apr 2011 (star rating not completed)

Wonderful relaxing and friendly atmosphere. Every visit is a treat and always feels special.

Jo Harris
4) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK -  Apr 2011 (star rating not completed)

Excellent, warm, friendly, relaxing. Nothing is too much trouble and treatments are tailored to your needs. I have been visiting Elanele for over a year and I am a regular visitor

Andrea Goddard
5) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK -  Apr 2011 (star rating not completed)

Only my 2nd visit but I love the atmosphere & staff - really feel at home.

Mel West
6) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK -  Apr 2011

It's always a complete pleasure to visit Elanele. Everyone is very friendly, professional and extremely knowledgeable. When I leave  I feel completely relaxed. A great customer experience.

Jayne Letter
7) Elanele Beauty Centre Stony Stratford MK -  Apr 2011

Im always well looked after and enjoy all the treatments i have. The team are so warm and welcoming, its a relaxing experience!

Sue Fletcher
8) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK -  Apr 2011

As soon as you walk in the door there is a relaxed,peaceful welcoming. Every treatment is excellent - dont change anything.

Lindsey Shepherd
9) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK -  Apr 2011

All the staff are always cheerful, welcoming and willing to make changes - busy life, need to change appointment ect.

Caroline Lattin-Rawstone
10) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK -  Apr 2011 (Treatment Review)

Electrolysis with lauren - very good

Lisa Cuckson
11) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK -  Apr 2011

Always a pleasure to be spoilt and pampered by the lovely ladies at Elanele.

Meera Abbott
12) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK -  Apr 2011

Lovely treatments - very relaxing experience.

Jacqui Purritt
13) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK -  May 2011

Always Excellent

Sue Harris
14) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK -  May 2011

Warm, friendly professional service every visit.

Nadyne Coles
15) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK -  May 2011

As usual friendly welcome and excellent calm, relaxing treatment Thank You.

Vicky Stacey
16) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK -  May 2011

Entering what is primarily a female environment you are made to feel very welcome and relaxed, very professional service.

David Mansal
17) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK -  May 2011

I don't have a bad word to say about Elanele, always a warm & friendly welcome with great treatments plus a cuppa!

Laura Boyce-Taylor
18) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK -  May 2011

So friendly, definitely recommend.

Becky Neil
19) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK -  May 2011

I have been coming to Elanele for a number of years and have always found the service and staff to be excellent.

Russell Freeman
20) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK -  May 2011

Very good! Very relaxing, many thanks again.

Simon Jones
22) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK -  June 2011

Lyn
Thank you so much for helping with just about everything to do with how I looked for my wedding! The hair piece was inspired!! I really appreciate it all, Thank you again Julie x

Julie Waters 
23) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK -  June 2011

Friendly relaxing atmosphere with caring staff

Elizabeth Cullen 
24) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK -  July 2011 (Treatment Review)

I had a paraffin wax pedicure & manicure, its very relaxing and calming. Having the treatments done regularly has made me stop biting my nails and now I have beautiful soft well groomed hands and feet. I always leave the salon walking on a cloud

Meera Abbott 
25) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK -  July 2011

Always helpful and polite,  receiving a text on your phone reminding you of your appointment is good. Staff always welcome you! Friendly relaxing atmosphere.

Melissa Cooper 
26) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK -  July 2011

I always enjoy the beauty treatments at Elanele, relaxing, enjoyable and excellent customer service at great value prices.

Naomi Humphrey 
27) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK -  July 2011

I have been coming to Elanele for three years and would thoroughly recommend it. Lauren is a fantastic therapist always professional, polite and friendly. I always come away feeling pampered! Thank You!

Sara Young 
28) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK -  July 2011 (Treatment Review)

It is the first time I have had any beauty treatments, but I was fed up with the hairs on my back and shoulders itching and catching on my clothes, I was very apprehensive and a bit unsure about visiting a beauty salon. I was welcomed warmly and treated very nicely I felt at ease and not as intimidated as I thought I would be. The treatment was a back and shoulder wax and I was surprised how easy it was and not the big drama I had imagined it to be, the therapist was professional and very polite and made the whole experience pleasant I wish I had had it done years ago. I can thoroughly recommend this treatment.  

Phil
29) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK -  July 2011 (Treatment Review)

Hot Stone Manicure was very relaxing, staff very friendly. Good choice of nail colours.  

Sonia Beckett
30) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK -  July 2011 

The Hot Stone massage manicure was very relaxing, staff were friendly.   

Natalie Webster
31) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK -  July 2011 (Treatment Review)  

The Hot Stone massage manicure very good.   

Charlette Beckett
32) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK -  July 2011

Friendly staff. Great selection of nail colours

Victoria Beckett 
33) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK -  August 2011 (Treatment Review)

Emily - my 1st treatment with new Emily today.

1) So professional combined with positive friendliness.

2) Eyebrow treatment - Consulted me every step, showing me progress in the mirror + explained electrolysis very well.

3) Nails - Fingers & Toes - relaxing, positive and the final result - Perfect.

Well done on my first treatment with you, Thanks Emily, Lyn look after Emily an excellent addition to the Elanele team.    


Anne Hardman "Now a five year Client ):" 
CLIENT TESTIMONIALS 2011
Star Rating Elanele Beauty Salon
Star Rating Elanele Beauty Salon
Star Rating Elanele Beauty Salon
Star Rating Elanele Beauty Salon
Star Rating Elanele Beauty Salon
Star Rating Elanele Beauty Salon
Star Rating Elanele Beauty Salon
Star Rating Elanele Beauty Salon
Star Rating Elanele Beauty Salon
Star Rating Elanele Beauty Salon
Star Rating Elanele Beauty Salon
Star Rating Elanele Beauty Salon
Star Rating Elanele Beauty Salon
Star Rating Elanele Beauty Salon
Star Rating Elanele Beauty Salon
Star Rating Elanele Beauty Salon
Star Rating Elanele Beauty Salon
Star Rating Elanele Beauty Salon
Star Rating Elanele Beauty Salon
Star Rating Elanele Beauty Salon
Star Rating Elanele Beauty Salon
Star Rating Elanele Beauty Salon
Star Rating Elanele Beauty Salon
Elanele Client Testimonial 2011
Elanele Client Testimonial 2011
Elanele Client Testimonial 2011
Elanele Client Testimonial 2011
Elanele Client Testimonial 2011
Lyn Shankster Elanele

01908 566565
Elanele Beauty Center Testimonials 2011
back to top of page link
Testimonials and Treatment reviews for 2012
Testimonials and Treatment reviews for 2013
Testimonials and Treatment reviews for 2014
Testimonials and Treatment reviews for 2015
Testimonials and Treatment reviews for 2016
Testimonials and Treatment reviews for 2017
Please feel free to send us a testimonial or treatment review on-line using the the appropriate links which you can find above; Client Testimonial tab; click the drop down tab "your testimonial" for writing a salon testimonial or click the "your treatment review" tab for reviewing a treatment that you have had.
All testimonials and treatment reviews are published on our web site,you can read our Privacy Policy by using the link above. you can also leave reviews on other sites such as Facebook, Google, Yahoo, Beauty Salon Review and numerous other sites, but please be kind enough to let us know by E-mail if you leave a testimonial or review on another site so we can track them. Please be sure to read their Privacy Policy and make sure you agree with it, stay safe on line. Thank You for visiting us.
Elanele Beauty Center on FaceBook
Elanele Beauty Center on Twitter
Elanele Beauty Center on Instergram
Testimonials and Treatment reviews for 2018
Testimonials and Treatment reviews for 2019