3) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK -  Jan 2012 (Treatment Review)

Gel Manicure

A lovely experience. Emily was brilliant and made my nails perfect Lyn was wonderful and friendly as always- amazing birthday treat!

Rebecca Catmur
Elanele Beauty Center Logo
Elanele Beauty Center Header
5) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK -  Jan 2012

I love visiting Elanele. Lyn and the girls are so passionate and friendly, incredible experience.

Rebecca Catmur 
      © Elanele 2011:                                10 Market Square -  Stony Stratford -  Bucks -  MK11 1BE:    01908 566565:              www.elanele.co.uk:                  PAH WEB DESIGN
"Come and experience
       total relaxation, book today"
                        
01908 566565



Elanele and all the Therapists would like to thank all clients that have taken the time to supply these testimonials and reviews of specific treatments.

These are independent testimonials and reviews from clients that have used the Elanele Beauty Center and none have been doctored or picked specifically for the purpose of this page.

If you have been a client, or you are an existing client, please feel free to send in a testimonial and it will be published exactly as you have written it. These testimonials are constantly updated, monitored and help us to constantly improve are services and gauge client feed back designed to continually raise the bar on the overall experience.   

We want prospective clients to have the confidence to believe what is written and use the information to make an informed decision on the basis of the testimonials and reviews all content is given freely and expresses the views and opinions of the author, who has been a client or is an existing client of the  Elanele Beauty Center please be sure to give a star rating on your testimonial or reveiw 1 to 5 please be objective and honest.
Elanele
10 Market Square
Stony Stratford
Milton Keynes MK11 1BE - 01908 566565


1) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK -  Jan 2012 (Treatment Review)

Back Wax

Ouch!!! But very good results and a very friendly service ):


Shaun Stanbridge

2) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK -  Jan 2012 (Treatment Review)

Back, Neck and Shoulder Massage

Great as always ):


Lace Brown
7) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK -  Mar 2012

Really relaxing friendly staff. Returning for sure.

Alyson Deering 
8) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK -  Mar 2012

Professional service, very pleased of the result. Happy to visit beauty center next time.

Ewa Nawotka 
6) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK -  Mar 2012

Friendly, well advised and looked after. Most relaxing environment!

Monica Dass 
4) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK -  Jan 2012

My weekly visit to this salon is the high light of my week. I know I am among very good friends.

Mrs Joan Smith 06.07.1920

Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
CLIENT TESTIMONIALS 2012
9) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK -  Aug 2012

Absolutely fantastic manicure and pedicure from really lovely and professional girls

I would definitely recommend Elanele salon and I will most definitely be visiting again in the future

Thanks again


Rebecca Whitmore

10) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK -  Aug 2012

Always a warm welcome and first class treatment from the wonderful team at Elanele

Alison Pye

11) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK -  Nov 2012
“This week I had an appointment at Elanele. This was no ordinary appointment. Wow!! The salon is a beautiful oasis of amazing soft and relaxing tones, its fantastic. Lyn and her dependable girls have completely transformed the salon since the devastating flood at the end of August.
They are amazing the resourceful way they carried on, working out of alternative premises while the flood damage was being repaired. I've been a client for more than 6 years now and have always looked forward to my Elanele ‘escape from reality’ appointments.I can see now I'll be booking up extra treatments, just to enjoy the calm and tranquility of Elanele Beauty Center.
Congratulations Lyn and girls. I'm looking forward to the next 6 years of relaxing treatments at your wonderful Center.”

Anne Hardman

Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
01908 566565

Elanele Beauty Center Testimonials 2012
back to top of page link
Testimonials and Treatment reviews for 2011
Testimonials and Treatment reviews for 2013
Testimonials and Treatment reviews for 2014
Testimonials and Treatment reviews for 2015
Testimonials and Treatment reviews for 2016
Testimonials and Treatment reviews for 2017
Please feel free to send us a testimonial or treatment review on-line using the the appropriate links which you can find above; Client Testimonial tab; click the drop down tab "your testimonial" for writing a salon testimonial or click the "your treatment review" tab for reviewing a treatment that you have had.
All testimonials and treatment reviews are published on our web site,you can read our Privacy Policy by using the link above. you can also leave reviews on other sites such as Facebook, Google, Yahoo, Beauty Salon Review and numerous other sites, but please be kind enough to let us know by E-mail if you leave a testimonial or review on another site so we can track them. Please be sure to read their Privacy Policy and make sure you agree with it, stay safe on line. Thank You for visiting us.
Elanele Beauty Center on FaceBook
Elanele Beauty Center on Twitter
Elanele Beauty Center on Instergram
Testimonials and Treatment reviews for 2018
Lyn Shankster Elanele
Testimonials and Treatment reviews for 2019