25) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - November 2014 (On-LineTreatment Review)
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
12) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Feb 2014
Always a friendly and relaxed atmosphere, when I first started treatment of Electrolysis, the procedure was explained and I was reassured of any worries I had with the procedure.

Michelle Bird

Elanele Beauty Center Logo
Elanele Beauty Center Header
      © Elanele 2011:                                10 Market Square -  Stony Stratford -  Bucks -  MK11 1BE:    01908 566565:           www.elanele.co.uk:              PAH WEB DESIGN
"Come and experience
       total relaxation, book today"
                        
01908 566565



Elanele and all the Therapists would like to thank all clients that have taken the time to supply these testimonials and reviews of specific treatments.

These are independent testimonials and reviews from clients that have used the Elanele Beauty Center and none have been doctored or picked specifically for the purpose of this page.

If you have been a client, or you are an existing client, please feel free to send in a testimonial and it will be published exactly as you have written it. These testimonials are constantly updated, monitored and help us to constantly improve are services and gauge client feed back designed to continually raise the bar on the overall experience.   

We want prospective clients to have the confidence to believe what is written and use the information to make an informed decision on the basis of the testimonials and reviews all content is given freely and expresses the views and opinions of the author, who has been a client or is an existing client of the  Elanele Beauty Center please be sure to give a star rating on your testimonial or reveiw 1 to 5 please be objective and honest.
Elanele
10 Market Square
Stony Stratford
Milton Keynes MK11 1BE - 01908 566565


1) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Feb 2014

The staff are really friendly and the atmosphere is relaxed and professional. Procedures are explained well beforehand. I was nervous about having Electrolysis but the procedure was explained in a way that put me at ease. Would definitely recommend Elanele to friends and family.

Natalie Bird

2) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Feb 2014
CLIENT TESTIMONIALS 2014
01908 566565

Lyn Shankster Elanele
Elanele Beauty Center Testimonials 2014
back to top of page link
Testimonials and Treatment reviews for 2011
Testimonials and Treatment reviews for 2012
Testimonials and Treatment reviews for 2013
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
Very welcoming & Professional. I always enjoy my visits.

Jane Palmer

3) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Feb 2014
Coming to Elanele ensures the most wonderful and relaxing experience. Staff are highly professional providing excellent service.

Caryl Evans (Mrs)

4) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Feb 2014
I enjoy my visits. I find the salon very relaxing which is a great aid regarding treatment Electrolysis. The therapists friendly but not overpowering & very informative regards treatments without pressuring you etc.

Edith Ovans

5) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Feb 2014
An excellent service and a very relaxing environment..

Sue Carroll

6) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Feb 2014
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
11) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Feb 2014
I have always enjoyed excellent treatments, Girls are very friendly and professional. I would not use another salon.

Stephanie Cole

Always enjoy my visits to the salon and very impressed with the service.

Linda Jackman

10) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Feb 2014
Lauren has provided yet another excellent treatment with charm & grace. Likewise Lyn is always a joy to see, her enthusiasm for life should be bottled as a tonic!

Jane Hardy

9) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Feb 2014
Very friendly and good service.

Pam Egan

8) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Feb 2014
I have been coming to Elanele for 9 1/2 years. It is a relaxing experience. The staff are all very friendly and welcoming.

Sue Harris

7) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Feb 2014
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
Lovely as always.

Maggie Castle

14) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Feb 2014
Emily is fantastic and the service is always brilliant. Regardless of the treatment I am always satisfied with the results thank you Elanele!

Rachael Shaw
13) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Feb 2014
Always courteous and helpful at reception and therapists give excellent treatments.

Ann Robinson

Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
I recently had a hand and nail treatment and was delighted. My nails look wonderful and have been much admired. I did not feel at all rushed and the colour choice was excellent. My nails still look great six days later.

Lynne Chelsom

15) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Feb 2014 (On-LineTreatment Review)
Very helpful, informative & samples given. Thoughtful as I was coughing & someone brought me some water. Thank You

Barbara warsford

16) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Feb 2014
Very friendly service, made to feel welcome as soon as you walk in the door. Very prompt with both services and treatments, always making sure that you are comfortable with each part of what you are having done.

Gillian Cassettare

17) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Feb 2014
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
As ever a welcoming, soothing treatment and atmosphere, a professional and individual approach just what i need to set me up for a special date.  

Catherine Ratcliffe

18) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Feb 2014
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
Very good as usual.

Helen Johnson

19) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Feb 2014
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
20) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - March 2014
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
My daughter Samantha introduced me to Lyn &the girls and I really have been made to feel welcome Thank You. Look forward to coming in for many years.x

Wendy Mills

21) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - March 2014
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
Been coming for the last 10 years and every experience is fantastic and love coming in. Love all the girls.

Samantha Iacano

Just had my first visit to Elanele Beauty Center, facial with Lauren, excellent, professional, relaxing and comfortable. Have tried several salons locally and just hate laying on a bed covered in paper with a towel over me, here I had a beautifully comfortable bed with heated blanket and covers. Will be back!!

Alyson Taylor

22) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - March 2014(On-LineTreatment Review)
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
23) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - March 2014
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
Now I am floating so relaxed. Thank you

Helen Campbell

24) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - March 2014
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
Always love coming here - girl's & Lyn are so warm & welcoming. You make my day & my gel nails are gorgeous.
Thank you x

Sarah Sweet- Rowley

I had a Pedicure with gel finish on Thursday, it was a last minute appointment and Elanele couldn't have been any more accommodating. Emm's did my treatment and she was very professional, friendly, informative and certainly made me feel at ease. I absolutely loved my nails and they went perfect with my dress for the wedding I was attending. I would certainly recommend Elanele to anyone looking for a salon that has lots to offer at great prices with superb staff

Nicola Hierons
Testimonials and Treatment reviews for 2015
Testimonials and Treatment reviews for 2016
Testimonials and Treatment reviews for 2017
Please feel free to send us a testimonial or treatment review on-line using the the appropriate links which you can find above; Client Testimonial tab; click the drop down tab "your testimonial" for writing a salon testimonial or click the "your treatment review" tab for reviewing a treatment that you have had.
All testimonials and treatment reviews are published on our web site,you can read our Privacy Policy by using the link above. you can also leave reviews on other sites such as Facebook, Google, Yahoo, Beauty Salon Review and numerous other sites, but please be kind enough to let us know by E-mail if you leave a testimonial or review on another site so we can track them. Please be sure to read their Privacy Policy and make sure you agree with it, stay safe on line. Thank You for visiting us.
Elanele Beauty Center on FaceBook
Elanele Beauty Center on Twitter
Elanele Beauty Center on Instergram
Testimonials and Treatment reviews for 2018
Testimonials and Treatment reviews for 2019