18) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Aug 2015

A great, friendly service.
As painless as a back wax could possibly be.
Thank You.
I will be back.

Martin Smyth
19) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Aug 2015

Best Pedicure in Town!

Good Company!

Janet Baker
17) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Aug 2015

Fab service as always, the most painless bikini wax I have ever had!

Andrea Smyth
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
16) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Aug 2015

Thank you very much!
Great service and pedicure is perfect

Charlotte and Wendy Miller
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
15) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Aug 2015

Always so lovely & just fantastic!!!

Bekki Roberts
Elanele Beauty Center Logo
Elanele Beauty Center Header
      © Elanele 2011:                                10 Market Square -  Stony Stratford -  Bucks -  MK11 1BE:    01908 566565:                www.elanele.co.uk:            PAH WEB DESIGN
"Come and experience
       total relaxation, book today"
                        
01908 566565



Elanele and all the Therapists would like to thank all clients that have taken the time to supply these testimonials and reviews of specific treatments.

These are independent testimonials and reviews from clients that have used the Elanele Beauty Center and none have been doctored or picked specifically for the purpose of this page.

If you have been a client, or you are an existing client, please feel free to send in a testimonial and it will be published exactly as you have written it. These testimonials are constantly updated, monitored and help us to constantly improve are services and gauge client feed back designed to continually raise the bar on the overall experience.   

We want prospective clients to have the confidence to believe what is written and use the information to make an informed decision on the basis of the testimonials and reviews all content is given freely and expresses the views and opinions of the author, who has been a client or is an existing client of the  Elanele Beauty Center please be sure to give a star rating on your testimonial or reveiw 1 to 5 please be objective and honest.
Elanele
10 Market Square
Stony Stratford
Milton Keynes MK11 1BE - 01908 566565


1) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Jan 2015

I did enjoy my treatment very much, relaxed! Thank you.

Ewa Nawotka


2) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Jan 2015

Georgina has magic hands! Feel like i'm floating after massage & facial. Thank You!

Julie Taylor
CLIENT TESTIMONIALS 2015
01908 566565

Lyn Shankster Elanele
Elanele Beauty Center Testimonials 2015
back to top of page link
Testimonials and Treatment reviews for 2011
Testimonials and Treatment reviews for 2012
Testimonials and Treatment reviews for 2013
3) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Jan 2015

Very professional and relaxing massage Emm has a lovely natural manner and fantastic healing hands Thank You

Vikki 
4) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Jan 2015

I have visited Elanele for a regular back wax treatment, everyone is always friendly, polite and helpful

Mark Sibbald
5) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Jan 2015

Always a lovely experience

Nicki McWilliams
6) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Jan 2015

If i could visit everyday I would. The team, atmosphere,treatments are great. I always leave feeling relaxed and happy!! Would highly reccomend.

Heather Findlater
10) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Feb 2015

Excellent service as usual thank you Emms!

Mary Mullet
9) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Feb 2015

Regardless of how I am feeling on arrival I feel like a new person when I leave. Just don't know what life would be like without the team at Elanele. If you haven't yet visited the salon, you should put it somewhere at the top of your "things to do list" I am confident that you will enjoy whatever treatment you choose.

Andrea Goddard
8) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Feb 2015

Georgina brilliant Therapist and all the girls are lovely. Highly recommend

Lisa Halonka
7) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Feb 2015

Girls lovely, so freindly wonderful service always make you feel relaxed and special

Janice Ginn
Testimonials and Treatment reviews for 2014
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
11) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - May 2015

Treatment Review; Chest Waxing

Thank you for the warm reception. Having felt a little anxious, Emms certainly put me at ease prior to subjecting me to the pain I'd booked in for.
Still feeling a little sore today, but starting to look a little less red at last. I spoke briefly with my wife who was pleased with the results and will now certainly consider return visits by either or maybe both of us.

James Robertson
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
12) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Aug 2015  

Very relaxing, having booked a facial I received a back massage as well. A lovely extra treat.

C Sprigg 
13) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Aug 2015

Beautifully relaxing pedicure & lovely colour nails, thank you!

Helen Coffey
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
14) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Aug 2015                            

Fabulous chilled time as always, could visit everyday
thank you ladies
             XXX

Heather Findlater
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
20) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Aug 2015

Very Relaxing

Patricia O'Leary



Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
21) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Sep 2015

A wonderful experience! Treatment and massage fantastic. Staff well trained with a totally professional approach.
A very friendly salon that is always a pleasure to visit!

Caryl Evans
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
22) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Sep 2015

Wonderful Treatment in relaxing atmosphere with Professional masseuse

Kathy Filby
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
23) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Oct 2015

Excellent from both
              Ems + George

Ann
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
24) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Oct 2015

I love the ambience of the salon so calm and restful. The staff are so lovely.

Marion Griffiths
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
25) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Oct 2015

Recently had the October Special Offer. Absolutely wonderful, if I had been any more relaxed I would have been comatose! Emm was her usual competent self, her hands always work magic!! I always come out feeling wonderful!

Anne Welch
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
Testimonials and Treatment reviews for 2016
Testimonials and Treatment reviews for 2017
Please feel free to send us a testimonial or treatment review on-line using the the appropriate links which you can find above; Client Testimonial tab; click the drop down tab "your testimonial" for writing a salon testimonial or click the "your treatment review" tab for reviewing a treatment that you have had.
All testimonials and treatment reviews are published on our web site,you can read our Privacy Policy by using the link above. you can also leave reviews on other sites such as Facebook, Google, Yahoo, Beauty Salon Review and numerous other sites, but please be kind enough to let us know by E-mail if you leave a testimonial or review on another site so we can track them. Please be sure to read their Privacy Policy and make sure you agree with it, stay safe on line. Thank You for visiting us.
Elanele Beauty Center on FaceBook
Elanele Beauty Center on Twitter
Elanele Beauty Center on Instergram
Testimonials and Treatment reviews for 2018
Testimonials and Treatment reviews for 2019