Elanele Beauty Center Logo
Elanele Beauty Center Header
      © Elanele 2011:                                10 Market Square -  Stony Stratford -  Bucks -  MK11 1BE:    01908 566565:                www.elanele.co.uk:            PAH WEB DESIGN
Lyn Shankster Elanele
back to top of page link
Testimonials and Treatment reviews for 2011
Testimonials and Treatment reviews for 2012
Testimonials and Treatment reviews for 2013
Testimonials and Treatment reviews for 2014
Testimonials and Treatment reviews for 2015
"Come and experience
       total relaxation, book today"
                        
01908 566565
Testimonials and Treatment reviews for 2016



Please feel free to send us a testimonial or treatment review on-line using the the appropriate links which you can find above; Client Testimonial tab; click the drop down tab "your testimonial" for writing a salon testimonial or click the "your treatment review" tab for reviewing a treatment that you have had.
All testimonials and treatment reviews are published on our web site,you can read our Privacy Policy by using the link above. you can also leave reviews on other sites such as Facebook, Google, Yahoo, Beauty Salon Review and numerous other sites, but please be kind enough to let us know by E-mail if you leave a testimonial or review on another site so we can track them. Please be sure to read their Privacy Policy and make sure you agree with it, stay safe on line. Thank You for visiting us.
Elanele and all the Therapists would like to thank all clients that have taken the time to supply these testimonials and reviews of specific treatments.

These are independent testimonials and reviews from clients that have used the Elanele Beauty Center and none have been doctored or picked specifically for the purpose of this page.

If you have been a client, or you are an existing client, please feel free to send in a testimonial and it will be published exactly as you have written it. These testimonials are constantly updated, monitored and help us to constantly improve are services and gauge client feed back designed to continually raise the bar on the overall experience.   

We want prospective clients to have the confidence to believe what is written and use the information to make an informed decision on the basis of the testimonials and reviews all content is given freely and expresses the views and opinions of the author, who has been a client or is an existing client of the  Elanele Beauty Center please be sure to give a star rating on your testimonial or review 1 to 5 please be objective and honest.
CLIENT TESTIMONIALS 2019
01908 566565

Elanele Beauty Center Testimonials 2017
Elanele Beauty Center on FaceBook
Elanele Beauty Center on Twitter
Elanele Beauty Center on Instergram
Testimonials and Treatment reviews for 2017
Elanele
10 Market Square
Stony Stratford
Milton Keynes MK11 1BE - 01908 566565
Testimonials and Treatment reviews for 2018
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
Very good and relaxing

Kim Dunkley
1) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Jan 2019
2) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Jan 2019 (Treatment Reveiw)
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
3) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Jan 2019
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
Eyebrow Wax

Really happy, lovely friendly environment & people


Marian Stephenson
First class treatment

Mrs Elsie Shortland
Five Star

Veronica Butler
4) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Jan 2019 (Treatment Reveiw)
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
Massage
5) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Jan 2019 (Treatment Reveiw)
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
Endermologie
Treatment is working amazingly, better than expected. Staff are all lovely,friendly & knowledgeable.

Ria Calcutt
6) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Feb 2019 (Treatment Reveiw)
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
CACI
Relaxing
Good results.
Started a course!

Sheila Cooper
7) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Feb 2019 (Treatment Reveiw)
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
GEL MANICURE & PEDICURE
Absolute bliss! Thank you so much.

Toria Kilsby
8) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Feb 2019 (Treatment Reveiw)
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
VANI-T SPRAY TAN
Lovely hot chocolate by Lyn, Mikia was Lovely lady who did my spray tan for me. Excellent.

Lisa Halonka
9) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Feb 2019
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
Amazing.

Vicky Harvey
10) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Feb 2019 (Treatment Reveiw)
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
EYEBROW WAX
Five Star

Noreen Weir
11) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Feb 2019
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
Always lovely to visit & always leave feeling 10yrs younger.

Thanks all
             X

Louise Reidy
12) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Feb 2019
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
Very relaxing.

Mike
Just love coming to Elanele
All the staff so lovely & very professional!

Carole Lucas
14) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Feb 2019
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
15) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Mar 2019
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
Excellent!

ELSIE SHORTLAND
16) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Mar 2019
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
Excellent!

Dawn Hook
NEW DECLEOR FACIAL LIFT YOGA TREATMENT

I had the new Decleor's Facial Lift Yoga Treatment which I really enjoyed.
It is a very intensive physical facial / massage of your features and one can really feel the muscles being moved!

Kim Dunkley
17) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Mar 2019
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
Very good friendly atmosphere

Pat Latham
18) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Mar 2019
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
NEW DECLEOR FACIAL LIFT YOGA TREATMENT

Very Different Facial stimulating firming on cheek bones & chin & neck. Thoroughly Recommend.

Kathy Filby
19) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Mar 2019
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
20) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Mar 2019
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
NEW DECLEOR FACIAL LIFT YOGA TREATMENT

Lovely Massage, yoga on the face. Was refreshing, skin feels tighter afterwards as well as clean, healthy & glowing. 

Andrea Eklund
21) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK
WEBSITE CONTACT US PAGE - 19th March 2019 08.41 BST

Morning Lyn, It was lovely to see George and the little bump!

I enjoyed my time with you all, as always. Zoe is a delight and I am very happy with my first experience with Zoe. Her  care and attention to detail was very much appreciated. If my feet and hands could talk they would say 'thank you.'

I hope you have a super day. x

Pat
22) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Mar 2019 (Treatment Reveiw)
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
RADIANT MUM TO BE
Being pregnant and feeling tired, I really loved having my mum to be treatments. The treatment started with a back massage while being positioned comfortably on my side. This was followed with turning onto my back but still with the bed head slightly raised. I received a leg & foot massage followed by a comforting tummy massage with a relaxing but fresh smelling mask applied to this area. I was wrapped in fluffy towels while my therapist moved to my face for a wonderful mini facial. This included a facial massage & mask. I was left to relax for a while & then the treatment finished with the masks being removed with warm towels & my face & body left feeling fresh & wonderfully nourished from the moisturisers applied.
The best part of this treatment for me was the back & leg areas as this is where I have been aching the most. The therapists made sure I was very comfortable at all times. I would definitely recommend this treatment for any mum to be.
You will love it!

George

23) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Mar 2019
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
NEW DECLEOR FACIAL LIFT YOGA TREATMENT

Wasn't sure what to expect of this treatment. It was amazing. My skin feels tighter but looks fresher. Amazing - would recommend it for everyone. 

Debbie Wynn
24) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Mar 2019
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
My pedicure was so relaxing. The girls are always lovely and the attention to detail never fails. 

Judith Brooker
25) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Apr 2019
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
A pleasure.

Michael Killeby
26) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Apr 2019
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
Lovely ladies very helpful and friendly

Debbie Dyer
27) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Apr 2019
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
Lovely staff and great job very helpful.

Marian Stephenson
28) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Apr 2019
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
GORGEOUS HAND MASSAGE, MANICURE & GELS.
SO RELAXING!

Sarah Smyth
29) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Apr 2019
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
Very relaxing - lovely manicure.

Julia Lloyd-Davies
30) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Apr 2019
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
Mikia gave me a lovely relaxing massage. Will definitely be back!

Denise Richardson
31) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Apr 2019
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
Everyone is so friendly. The whole experience is wonderful I enjoy my visits and recommend the Team at Elanele to all my friends.
Thank you all.

Sarah Lindsay-Bell
32) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - May 2019
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
Wonderful treatment & superb customer service. Thank you as always.

Sam Burke
33) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - May 2019
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
Wonderful friendly staff,brilliant professional service.

Becky
34) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - May 2019
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
As usual Brilliant

Sue Barnard
As usual excellent more stars.

Veronica Butler
35) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - May 2019
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
36) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - May 2019
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
Very professional, lots of reassurance!

Sonia Ashil
WEBSITE CONTACT US PAGE - 26 May 2019 at 16:08:38 BST

After over two and a half years living out of the UK, the culture shock of returning to the UK has taken me by surprise. I had my first appointment for a much needed manicure yesterday - it felt like I was finally home - so much more than a manicure. Thank you for being the same in what feels like a rapidly changing and confusing world. When the business model is right - there is no need for change: high quality work, affordable prices and so much caring - thank you and see you again soon.

Alison Robinson
37) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
38) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - May 2019
Excellent

Helen J
39) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - May 2019
Brilliant - Very considerate

Alison Clark
40) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - May 2019
A physical treatment which I enjoyed

Kim Dunkley
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
41) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Jun 2019
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
Amazing treatment by Mikia! Pure relaxation.

Charlotte
42) Elanele Beauty Center Stony Stratford MK - Jun 2019
Elanele Beauty Salon Star Rating
Decleor Facial - can definitely recommend Professional & friendly staff & feel so relaxed. 

Anne Smith